Distance between cities of Uzbekistan

Table of distances between cities of Uzbekistan in kilometers

  Tashkent Andijan Bukhara Gulistan Jizzakh Karshi Navoi Namangan Nukus Samarkand Termez Ferghana Urgench
Tashkent   350 580 115 200 430 480 290 1 150 300 680 310 1 000
Andijan 350   860 395 525 750 765 61 1 400 590 970 71 1 300
Bukhara 580 860   470 363 167 120 800 550 265 440 820 440
Gulistan 115 395 470   110 360 375 345 1 005 210 577 370 890
Jizzakh 200 525 363 110   250 265 450 900 100 467 470 785
Karshi 430 750 167 360 250   250 700 710 150 273 725 600
Navoi 480 765 120 375 265 250   705 645 155 495 730 531
Namangan 290 61 800 345 450 700 705   1 300 530 905 80 1 225
Nukus 1 150 1 400 550 1 005 900 710 645 1 300   790 985 1 300 136
Samarkand 300 590 265 210 100 150 155 530 790   378 550 680
Termez 680 970 440 557 467 273 495 905 985 378   945 870
Ferghana 310 71 820 370 470 725 730 80 1 300 550 945   1 200
Urgench 1 000 1 300 440 890 785 600 600 1 225 136 680 870 1 200  

* The distance between the cities of Uzbekistan is given in km. The calculation was made using Yandex Maps.

* Some distances between cities may vary due to road works, detours, country roads, etc.

* Small differences (up to 5%) in the distance between the cities of Uzbekistan from those given in the table and the indicators of the speedometer counter of your car are possible: due to different reference points of the initial and final destination, speedometer errors, different tires (R13, R14, R15) and etc.

* The distance between the regional center Urgench and the historical city of Khiva is 35 km.

Popular distances between cities in Uzbekistan

Distance from Tashkent to Samarkand /Distance from Samarkand to Tashkent

The distance from Tashkent to Samarkand on public roads is 300 km. In the non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 187 miles. Approximate time by car is about 4.5 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Tashkent to Samarkand or from Samarkand to Tashkent at a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 300 km = 21 liters.

Distance from Tashkent to Bukhara / Distance from Bukhara to Tashkent

The distance from Tashkent to Bukhara on public roads is 600 km. In the non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 377 miles. Approximate time by car is about 8.5 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Tashkent to Bukhara or from Bukhara to Tashkent at a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 580 km = 41 liters.

Distance from Tashkent to Khiva / Distance from Khiva to Tashkent

The distance from Tashkent to Khiva on public roads is 1,000 km. In a non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 625 miles. Approximate time by car is about 15 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Tashkent to Khiva or from Khiva to Tashkent with a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 1000 km = 100 liters.

Distance from Tashkent to Namangan / Distance from Namangan to Tashkent

The distance from Tashkent to Namangan on public roads is 290 km. In the non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 177 miles. Approximate time by car is about 4.5 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Tashkent to Namangan or vice versa from Namangan to Tashkent at a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 300 km = 21 liters.

Distance from Tashkent to Ferghana / Distance from Ferghana to Tashkent

The distance from Tashkent to Ferghana on public roads is 310 km. In the non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 193 miles. Approximate time by car is about 4.5 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Tashkent to Fergana or from Fergana to Tashkent at a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 310 km = 22 liters.

Distance from Tashkent to Andijan / Distance from Andijan to Tashkent

The distance from Tashkent to Andijan on public roads is 350 km. In the non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 218 miles. Approximate time by car is about 5 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Tashkent to Andijan or vice versa from Andijan to Tashkent at a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 350 km = 25 liters.

Distance from Samarkand to Andijan/Distance from Andijan to Samarkand

The distance from Samarkand to Andijan (without going to Tashkent) on public roads is 590 km. In a non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 367 miles. Approximate time by car is just over 8 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Samarkand to Andijan or from Andijan to Samarkand at a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7 l / 100 * 590 km = 41.5 liters.

Distance from Khiva to Andijan/Distance from Andijan to Khiva

The distance from Khiva to Andijan (without going to Tashkent) on public roads is 1,300 km. In the non-metric system of measurement, it is equal to 808 miles. Approximate time by car is about 18 hours. Approximate fuel consumption on the road from Khiva to Andijan or from Andijan to Khiva with a consumption of 7 liters per 100 km will be: 7l / 100 * 1300 km = 91 liters.

Updated 01.25.22

MAP OF UZBEKISTAN

Uzbekistan map

Note: When you click on the map of Uzbekistan, a larger physical map of Uzbekistan opens in a separate window.

Uzbekistan map
/en Download Form

Расстояние между городами Узбекистана

Таблица расстояний между городами Узбекистана в километрах

  Ташкент Андижан Бухара Гулистан Джизак Карши Навои Наманган Нукус Самарканд Термез Фергана Ургенч
Ташкент   350 580 115 200 430 480 290 1 150 300 680 310 1 000
Андижан 350   860 395 525 750 765 61 1 400 590 970 71 1 300
Бухара 580 860   470 363 167 120 800 550 265 440 820 440
Гулистан 115 395 470   110 360 375 345 1 005 210 577 370 890
Джизак 200 525 363 110   250 265 450 900 100 467 470 785
Карши 430 750 167 360 250   250 700 710 150 273 725 600
Навои 480 765 120 375 265 250   705 645 155 495 730 531
Наманган 290 61 800 345 450 700 705   1 300 530 905 80 1 225
Нукус 1 150 1 400 550 1 005 900 710 645 1 300   790 985 1 300 136
Самарканд 300 590 265 210 100 150 155 530 790   378 550 680
Термез 680 970 440 557 467 273 495 905 985 378   945 870
Фергана 310 71 820 370 470 725 730 80 1 300 550 945   1 200
Ургенч 1 000 1 300 440 890 785 600 600 1 225 136 680 870 1 200  

* Расстояние между городами Узбекистана приведено в км. Расчет производился с помощью карт Yandex Карты.

* Некоторые расстояние между городами могут варьироваться в связи с дорожными работами, объездами, проездом по просёлочным дорогам и т.п.

* Небольшие различия (до 5%) в расстоянии между городами Узбекистана от приведенных в таблице и показателями счетчика спидометра Вашего автомобиля возможны: из-за разных точек отсчета начального и конечного пункта назначения, погрешности спидометра, разной резины (R13, R14, R15) и т.п.

* Расстояние между областным центром Ургенч и историческим городом Хива - 35 км.

Популярные расстояния между городами Узбекистана

Расстояние от Ташкента до Самарканда/Расстояние от Самарканда до Ташкента

Расстояние от Ташкента до Самарканда по дорогам общего пользования составляет 300 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 187 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 4,5 часов. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Ташкента в Самарканд или из Самарканда в Ташкент при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *300 км =21 литр.

Расстояние от Ташкента до Бухары/Расстояние от Бухары до Ташкента

Расстояние от Ташкента до Бухары по дорогам общего пользования составляет 600 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 377 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 8,5 часов. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Ташкента в Бухару или из Бухары в Ташкент при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *580 км =41 литр.

Расстояние от Ташкента до Хивы/Расстояние от Хивы до Ташкента

Расстояние от Ташкента до Хивы по дорогам общего пользования составляет 1 000 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 625 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 15 часов. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Ташкента в Хиву или из Хивы в Ташкент при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *1000 км =100 литров.

Расстояние от Ташкента до Намангана/Расстояние от Намангана до Ташкента

Расстояние от Ташкента до Намангана по дорогам общего пользования составляет 290 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 177 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 4,5 часа. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Ташкента в Наманган или наоборот из Намангана в Ташкент при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *300 км =21 литр.

Расстояние от Ташкента до Ферганы/Расстояние от Ферганы до Ташкента

Расстояние от Ташкента до Ферганы по дорогам общего пользования составляет 310 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 193 мили. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 4,5 часа. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Ташкента в Фергану или из Ферганы в Ташкент при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *310 км =22 литра.

Расстояние от Ташкента до Андижана/Расстояние от Андижана до Ташкента

Расстояние от Ташкента до Андижана по дорогам общего пользования составляет 350 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 218 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 5 часа. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Ташкента в Андижан или наоброт из Андижана в Ташкент при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *350 км =25 литров.

Расстояние от Самарканда до Андижана/Расстояние от Андижана до Самарканда

Расстояние от Самарканда до Андижана (не заезжая в Ташкент) по дорогам общего пользования составляет 590 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 367 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет чуть более 8 часов. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Самарканда в Андижан или из Андижана в Самарканд при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *590 км =41,5 литр.

Расстояние от Хивы до Андижана/Расстояние от Андижана до Хивы

Расстояние от Хивы до Андижана (не заезжая в Ташкент) по дорогам общего пользования составляет 1 300 км. В неметрической системе измерения равно 808 миль. Примерное время на легковом автомобиле составляет около 18 часов. Примерный расход топлива на дорогу из Хивы в Андижан илииз Андижана в Хиву при расходе 7 литров на 100 км составит: 7л/100 *1300 км =91 литр.

Обновлено 25.01.22

КАРТА УЗБЕКИСТАНА

Карта Узбекистана

Примечание: При нажатии на карту Узбекистана, в отдельном окне открывается физическая карта Узбекистана в увеличенном виде.

Карта Узбекистана
Скачать Анкету