Questions and answers about Golden Pages

  • How often do you update your site?

    A full update of the database on the site takes place every 2 weeks. Small updates happen all the time as they become available.

  • We found that our company data on the Golden Pages website does not correspond to the real one. How can I update (add) information about our company?

    Unfortunately, such inaccuracies do occur. Golden Pages tries to keep such errors as small as possible. To correct your details (types of activity), please download the form, fill it out and send it to us in the most convenient way way for you. Your information will be checked by our information service and will be corrected (added) to the Golden Pages database: posted on the site during the next update, to the next Golden Pages 2023/24 directory and to the round-the-clock help service for enterprises in Uzbekistan - 78-140 09 09

  • Where do you collect information for Golden Pages?

    The main source of information is the constant questioning of companies and organizations in Uzbekistan with the help of our sales staff. We also receive information from companies using our website (form to add a company ). Another source of information is the press. Our information department constantly monitors the press, identifying new companies that provide information about themselves in various periodicals. Many companies themselves provide information so that we include their organization in the Golden Pages directory.

  • How often is your guide published and how many copies?

    Our business directory of enterprises in Uzbekistan is published once a year, at the end of July each year. The circulation of each edition is 10,000 copies. In total, over 20 years of our work, we have produced 200,000 copies!

  • How can I purchase the Golden Pages guide?

    The Golden Pages directory is distributed FREE OF CHARGE among companies and organizations operating in Uzbekistan. For detailed conditions for obtaining the guide, see here.

  • How similar is your reference book to other similar publications in Uzbekistan?

    Of course, there are common features, after all, the type of activity is the same. In addition, Uzbekistan is one for all. But there are also significant differences. First: more accurate information on Uzbekistan and especially on Tashkent. Secondly: a large circulation of 10,000 copies. Third: FREE distribution among companies and organizations in Uzbekistan. Fourthly: high-quality printing and gluing of the guide.
    The presence of competition has a positive effect on the quality of the product, and our business in this case is no exception. Competition requires us, from year to year, to improve the quality of information in the directory, to offer new services, which ultimately works for the consumer.

  • Do you provide search services for individuals?

    No, we do not search for individuals.

  • We would like to place an advertisement in your directory (website, round-the-clock reference telephone service 78-140-09-09). How can this be done and how much does it cost?

    We have a wide range of prices that can satisfy the most demanding client. Call us at 78-140-65-66 in Tashkent, or write to us, and our sales specialists will answer all your questions and offer the most effective accommodation option for you. You can also download our price lists for placement on the site, at information of enterprises in Tashkent and Uzbekistan 78-140-09-09 and in the Golden Pages directory under download

  • Is it possible to be placed in your directory for free?

    Yes, you can be placed in our directory for free. To do this, you do not even need to come to our office. Download the questionnaire, (PDF format; MS Word format, packed in "RAR") fill it out and send it to us, to the office, in any convenient way. We can place you up to two rubrics (activities) free of charge. Also will be indicated: company name, address, contact numbers (up to two), fax, email address.

/en Download Form

Вопросы и ответы о справочнике Golden Pages

  • Как часто Вы обновляете свой сайт?

    Полное обновление базы данных на сайте происходит каждые 2 недели. Небольшие обновления происходят постоянно, по мере их появления.

  • Мы обнаружили, что данные нашей компании на сайте Golden Pages не соответствуют реальным. Как можно обновить (добавить) информацию о нашей компании?

    К сожалению, такие неточности встречаются. Компания Golden Pages старается, чтобы таких ошибок было как можно меньше. Для исправления Ваших реквизитов (видов деятельности) пожалуйста, скачайте анкету, заполните ее и пришлите ее нам самым удобным для Вас способом. Ваша информация будет проверена нашей службой информации и будет исправлена (добавлена) в базу данных Golden Pages: размещена на сайте при очередном обновлении, в очередной справочник Golden Pages 2023/24 и в круглосуточную справочную службу по предприятиям Узбекистана - 78-140-09-09

  • Откуда Вы собираете информацию для справочника Golden Pages?

    Основной источник информации - постоянное анкетирование компаний и организаций Узбекистана с помощью наших сотрудников отдела продаж. Также мы получаем информацию от компаний с помощью нашего сайта ( on-line форма для добавления компании ). Еще одним источником информации является пресса. Наш отдел информации проводит постоянный мониторинг прессы, выявляя новые компании, которые дают о себе информацию в различных периодических изданиях. Многие компании сами предоставляют информацию, чтобы мы включили их организацию в справочник Golden Pages.

  • Как часто выходит Ваш справочник и какой тираж?

    Наш бизнес - справочник предприятий Узбекистана выходит раз в год, в конце июля каждого года. Тираж каждого издания - 10 000 экземпляров. Итого, за 20 лет нашей работы мы выпустили 200 000 экземпляров!

  • Как можно приобрести справочник Golden Pages?

    Справочник Golden Pages распространяется БЕСПЛАТНО среди компаний и организаций, работающих в Узбекистане. С подробными условиями получения справочника можно о знакомиться здесь.

  • Насколько Ваш справочник похож на другие подобные издания в Узбекистане?

    Разумеется, общие черты есть, все-таки вид деятельности одинаков. К тому же Узбекистан один на всех. Но есть и существенные отличия. Во-первых: более точная информация по Узбекистану и в особенности по Ташкенту. Во-вторых: большой тираж в 10 000 экземпляров. В-третьих: БЕСПЛАТНОЕ распространение среди компаний и организаций Узбекистана. В-четвертых: высококачественная полиграфия и склейка справочника.
    Наличие конкуренции положительно сказывается на качестве продукта и наш бизнес в данном случае, не исключение. Конкуренция требует от нас, из года в год, улучшать качество информации в справочнике, предлагать новые услуги, что, в конечном итоге, работает на потребителя.

  • Предоставляете ли Вы услуги по поиску частных лиц?

    Нет, поиск частных лиц у нас не производится.

  • Мы хотели бы разместить в Вашем справочнике (сайте, круглосуточной справочной телефонной службе 78-140-09-09) рекламу. Как это можно сделать и сколько это стоит?

    У нас широкий диапазон цен, которые смогут удовлетворить самого взыскательного клиента. Позвоните нам по телефонам в г. Ташкенте 78-140-65-66, или напишите нам, и наши специалисты отдела продаж ответят на все Ваши вопросы и предложат самый эффективный для Вас вариант размещения. Также Вы можете скачать наши прайс-листы на размещение на сайте, в справочной предприятий Ташкента и Узбекистана 78-140-09-09 и в справочнике Golden Pages в разделе скачать

  • А можно ли разместиться в Вашем справочнике бесплатно?

    Да, Вы можете разместиться в нашем справочнике бесплатно. Для этого Вам не нужно даже приезжать к нам в офис. Скачайте анкету, (формат "PDF"; формат "MS Word", запакован в "RAR") заполните ее, и пришлите ее к нам, в офис, любым удобным способом. Мы можем поместить Вас до двух рубрик (видов деятельности) бесплатно. Также будут указаны: название компании, адрес, контактные телефоны (до двух), факс, электронный адрес.

Скачать Анкету