Decorative plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - growing, sale

The most complete list of companies and organizations of Uzbekistan located by type of activity: "Decorative plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - growing, sale" with phones, addresses and other contact details.

List of companies in the rubric "Decorative plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - growing, sale"

Companies found: 17

Categories

Alpine slides - service to constraction 5 Appearance of solemnlies, shows, exhibitions by balloons and flowers 33 Apple tree seedlings - sale, cultivation 1 Art products in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, manufacturing 12 Artificial waterfalls - services for creating, design 5 Author bouquets - manufacture, sale 4 Balloons in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, production 3 Birches - sale, cultivation 1 Birthday bouquets - manufacture, sale 2 Blue spruce - sale, cultivation 1 Bona Forte products in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale 3 Boutonnieres - manufacture, sale 4 Camellia in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, growing 1 Coniferous plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, cultivation 1 Cottage landscape design - service 9 Cucumber seeds - sale, production 3 Decoration of gardens in Tashkent in Uzbekistan 1 Delivery of goods in Tashkent in Uzbekistan 145 Design of gardens - service 2 Dried flowers, dry bouquets - sale, growing 1 Drip irrigation systems in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, production 12 Drugs, crop protection products in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - production, sale 43 Dutch roses - sale, growing 1 Exports of agricultural products from Uzbekistan 99 Farmers in Uzbekistan 112 Fertilizers Bona Forte - sale 3 Fertilizers for flowers and indoor plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, production 3 Fertilizers in Tashkent - sale, production 30 Fertilizers in Uzbekistan - sale, production 52 Firs - sale, cultivation 1 Fitodizayn - service 17 Floristry studios 3 Flower beds - services for creating 5 Flower bouquets - sale, production 2 Flower seeds in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - billet, sale 1 Flowers and plants- artificial 3 Flowers delivery - services 10 Flowers in Tashkent - sale, growing 29 Funeral flowers - manufacture, sale 1 Garden nurseries in Uzbekistan 11 Gardening, horticulture, Uzbekistan - sale, growing 51 Gift packaging in Tashkent 4 Gift shops in Tashkent in Uzbekistan 14 Hothouse foil - sale, production 13 Improvement and gardening in Tashkent in Uzbekistan 47 Interior in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - design 105 Junipers - sale, cultivation 1 Landscape irrigation - service 4 Landscaping in Tashkent in Uzbekistan 73 Laying turf, planting a lawn - services 7 Liquid fertilizers - sale, production 4 Magnolias - sale, cultivation 1 Melon seeds - sale, production 3 MINERAL FERTILIZERS in Uzbekistan - sale, manufacture 42 Minor irrigation - service 3 Organic fertilizers - sale, production 4 Palmas in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, growing 1 Peat fertilizers in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, production 2 Peat neutralized - sale, production 2 Peat universal - sale, production 2 Peonies - sale, growing 1 Planting flowers - service 3 Planting trees - service 3 Planting, caring for plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan 3 Plastic pots for flowers - sale, production 4 Pumpkin seeds - sale, production 3 Rhododendrons - sale, cultivation 1 Rockeries - services for the creation 3 Rose plantlets - sale, growing 2 Roses in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, growing 1 Salons (shops) of flowers 30 Saplings of fruit trees in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, cultivation 3 Seedlings of flowers in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, growing 3 Seeds for lawn - sale, production 2 Seeds in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - processing, sale 32 Seeds of beets - sale, production 3 Seeds of eggplants - sale, production 3 Seeds of onion - sale, production 3 Souvenir shops 26 Souvenirs in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - sale, production 98 Stam roses - sale, growing 1 Tomato seeds - sale, production 3 Vegetable seeds - sale, production 1 Watermelon seeds - sale, production 3 Wedding bouquets - manufacture, sale 5 Wedding bouquets of the bride (banquettes) - manufacture, sale 5 Western arborvitae - sale, cultivation 2 Winter gardens in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - design, manufacture and installation 2
ZAKHRIDDIN FLOWER PLANTATION LTD
6 years on the site
Manufacturer
Exporter

Uzbekistan, Tashkent region, City: Zangiata district, facilities Tukimachi, 9

Attractions:

NAZARBEK. SANATORIUM-PREVENTORIUM OF "UZBEKISTON TEMIR YULLARI" STATE JOINT STOCK RAILWAY COMPANY, ZANGIATA TECHNICAL SCHOOL OF PUBLIC HEALTH named after ABU ALI IBN SINO

Nursery of ornamental flowers and trees: more than 200 varieties of roses, seedlings of more than 50 fruit trees, as well as 1,500 varieties of ornamental trees, shrubs, perennial flowers and herbs and conifers. Special offer, discounts

BAHOR GULLARI.
10 years on the site

Uzbekistan, Tashkent region, City: Tashkent district, village of town type Khasanbay, INDUSTRIAL ZONE territory

Attractions:

SCHOOL #313, COMFORT OIL. GAS STATION

A world of beautiful landscaped and luxurious gardens!

LE BOUTON.
9 years on the site

100060, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Mirabad, Street Taras Shevchenko, 21

Attractions:

GROSS PLAZA BUSINESS CENTER, SHEVCHENKO PLAZA BUSINESS CENTER

Professional florists, a large assortment of local and Dutch flowers, creative and unique ideas.

GOODVEEN. FLOWER HOUSE
16 years on the site

100047, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Mirzo Ulugbek, Street Uzbekistan Ovozi, 2

Attractions:

HORI. RESTAURANT, HOTEL "UZBEKISTAN" (HOTEL UZBEKISTAN)

KREDO.
15 years on the site

Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Yakkasaray, Street Sh.Rustaveli, 52

TOSHKENT GULLARY SALON BRANCH
20 years on the site

100029, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Mirabad, Street Bukhara, 26A

Attractions:

STATE ACADEMIC LARGE THEATER NAMED AFTER ALISHER NAVOI, THE ACADEMIC RUSSIAN DRAMA THEATRE OF UZBEKISTAN

FLOREAL. FLOWER AND GIFT SHOP
13 years on the site

100000, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Mirzo Ulugbek, block of flats Buyuk Ipak Yuli, Street Uzbekistan Ovozi, 35/17

Attractions:

BIBIGON-1. CAFE, HOTEL LE GRANDE PLAZA

GOODVEEN. FLOWER HOUSE BRANCH
16 years on the site

100047, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Yashnabad, Street Toytepa, 1

Attractions:

SCHOOL #145, SPINE MED. MEDICAL CENTRE

KOREAN MARKET.
16 years on the site

100015, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Mirabad, Street Mirabad, block of flats Gospitalniy, 39A

Attractions:

OLIVO. RESTAURANT, NUR MALAYSIA RESTAURANT

LADY FLEUR. SALON
10 years on the site

100100, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Yakkasaray, Street Sh.Rustaveli, 45

Attractions:

EMBASSY OF ISRAEL, SHOTA RUSTAVELI MONUMENT

MULTIFLORA GARDEN CENTER
8 years on the site

100037, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Yunusabad, Street Tashkent Halka Avtomobil Yuli, 90

Attractions:

GOOD OIL. GAS STATION, SCHOOL #265

SUBTROPIC. GARDEN CENTER
15 years on the site
Manufacturer
Exporter

100187, Uzbekistan, City: Tashkent, District: Mirzo Ulugbek, Street Mirishkor, 91B

Attractions:

KATTA OLTINTEPA MOSQUE (BRANCH OF THE ISLAMIC INSTITUTE named after IMAMA BUKHARI), TASHKENT PROVINCE EYE OPHTHALMOLOGY CLINIC.

Decorative plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - growing, sale - list of companies and organizations with contacts: addresses, landmarks, phone numbers, open hours amd other information in our Golden Pages directory
Ornamental plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - cultivation, sale

About 20 companies involved in the sale and cultivation of ornamental plants are presented under the heading "Ornamental plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - cultivation, sale"

Updated: 10/12/2022

Show more
Decorative plants in Tashkent in Uzbekistan - growing, sale activity statistics
39
Statistics for the current month
[february 2023 year]
525
Statistics for the last month
[january 2023]
1184
Statistics for the past 3 months
[november - january]
7099
Statistics for the year
[february 2022 - january 2023]
77666
Statistics for the all period
[since 06.07.2011]
Looking for a specific product or service? Leave a request and the companies will contact you.
/en Download Form

Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа

Справочный каталог компаний и организаций Узбекистана размещенных в рубрике: "Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа" с телефонами, адресами и другими контактными данными, а также временем работы Вы можете найти на страницах нашего сайта. Полный список, удобный поиск, актуальная информация.

Список компаний в рубрике "Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа"

Найдено организаций: 17

Рубрики

Авторские букеты - изготовление, продажа 4 Альпийские горки - услуги по созданию 5 Березы - продажа, выращивание 1 Благоустройство и озеленение 47 Букеты для дня рождений - изготовление, продажа 2 Бутоньерки - изготовление, продажа 4 Воздушные шары в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, производство 3 Голландские розы - продажа, выращивание 1 Голубые ели - продажа, выращивание 1 Горшки для цветов пластиковые - продажа, производство 4 Дачный ландшафтный дизайн - услуги 9 Дизайн интерьера в Ташкенте в Узбекистане 105 Дизайн садов - услуги 2 Доставка товаров в Ташкенте в Узбекистане 145 Доставка цветов - услуги 10 Ели, ёлки - продажа, выращивание 1 Жидкие удобрения - продажа, производство 4 Зимние сады в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - проектирование, изготовление и монтаж 2 Искусственные водопады - услуги по созданию, проектированию 5 Камелии в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 1 Ландшафтная ирригация - услуги 4 Ландшафтный дизайн - услуги 73 Магазины подарков 14 Магнолии - продажа, выращивание 1 Малая ирригация - услуги 3 Минеральные удобрения в Узбекистане - продажа, производство 42 Можжевельники - продажа, выращивание 1 Органические удобрения - продажа, производство 4 Оформление садов в Ташкенте в Узбекистане 1 Оформление торжеств, выставок и других праздничных мероприятий воздушными шарами, цветами 33 Пальмы в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 1 Пионы - продажа, выращивание 1 Посадка деревьев - услуги 3 Посадка растений, уход за растениями в Ташкенте в Узбекистане 3 Посадка цветов - услуги 3 Препараты, средства защиты растений в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, производство 43 Продукция Bona Forte - продажа 3 Рододендроны - продажа, выращивание 1 Розы в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 1 Рокарии - услуги по созданию 3 Садоводство, продукция садоводства в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 51 Садовые питомники в Узбекистане 11 Саженцы плодовых деревьев в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 3 Саженцы роз - продажа, выращивание 2 Саженцы цветов в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 3 Саженцы яблони - продажа, выращивание 1 Салоны (магазины) цветов 30 Свадебные букеты - изготовление, продаж 5 Свадебные букеты невесты (банкетки) - изготовление, продажа 5 Семена арбузов - продажа, производство 3 Семена баклажанов - продажа, производство 3 Семена в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - заготовка, реализация 32 Семена для газона - продажа, производство 2 Семена дыни - продажа, производство 3 Семена лука - продажа, производство 3 Семена овощей - продажа, производство 1 Семена огурцов - продажа, производство 3 Семена помидоров - продажа, производство 3 Семена свеклы - продажа, производство 3 Семена тыквы - продажа, производство 3 Семена цветов в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - заготовка, реализация 1 Системы капельного орошения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, производство 12 Студии флористики 3 Сувенирные магазины 26 Сувениры и сувенирная продукция - продажа, производство 98 Сухоцветы, сухие букеты - продажа, изготовление 1 Тепличная пленка - продажа, производство 13 Торф нейтрализованный - продажа, производство 2 Торф универсальный - продажа, производство 2 Торфяные удобрения - продажа, производство 2 Траурная флористика - изготовление, продажа 1 Туи западные - продажа, выращивание 2 Удобрения Bona Forte - продажа 3 Удобрения в Ташкенте - продажа, производство 30 Удобрения в Узбекистане - продажа, производство 52 Удобрения для цветов и комнатных растений - продажа, производство 3 Укладка газона, посадка газона - услуги 7 Упаковка подарков в Ташкенте 4 Фермерские хозяйства Узбекистана 112 Фитодизайн - услуги 17 Хвойные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, выращивание 1 Художественные изделия в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - продажа, изготовление 12 Цветники - услуги по созданию 5 Цветочные букеты - продажа, изготовление 2 Цветы в Ташкенте - продажа, выращивание 29 Цветы и растения искусственные- изготовление, продажа 3 Штамбовые розы - продажа, выращивание 1 Экспорт сельскохозяйственной продукции из Узбекистана 99
ZAXRIDDIN FLOWER PLANTATION ООО
6 лет на сайте
Производитель
Экспортёр

Узбекистан, Ташкентская область, Город: Зангиатинский р-н, хоз-во Тукимачи, 9

Ориентиры:

"НАЗАРБЕК" САНАТОРИЙ-ПРОФИЛАКТОРИЙ АО "УЗБЕКИСТОН ТЕМИР ЙУЛЛАРИ", ЗАНГИАТИНСКИЙ ТЕХНИКУМ ОБЩЕСТВЕННОГО ЗДОРОВЬЯ имени АБУ АЛИ ИБН СИНО

Питомник декоративных цветов и деревьев: более 200 сортов роз, саженцы более 50 фруктовых деревьев, а также 1500 разновидностей декоративных деревьев, кустарников, многолетних цветов и трав и хвойных деревьев. Акция, скидки

BAHOR GULLARI
10 лет на сайте

Узбекистан, Ташкентская область, Город: Ташкентский р-н, пгт Хасанбай, терр-я ПРОМЗОНЫ

Ориентиры:

ШКОЛА №313, "COMFORT OIL" АЗС (бывш. "NRG PETROL")

Мир прекрасных ландшафтных и роскошных садов!

LE BOUTON
9 лет на сайте

100060, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Мирабадский, ул. Тараса Шевченко, 21

Ориентиры:

"GROSS PLAZA" BUSINESS CENTER, "SHEVCHENKO PLAZA" БИЗНЕС-ЦЕНТР

Профессиональные флористы, большой ассортимент местных и голландских цветов, креативные и уникальные идеи.

MAGNOLIA САДОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР
2 года на сайте

Садовые и комнатные растения, газоны, газонокосилки и т.д. Оказываются услуги посадки газонов и ландшафтного дизайна.

CREDO
15 лет на сайте

Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Яккасарайский, ул. Ш.Руставели, 52

GOODVEEN ДОМ ЦВЕТОВ
16 лет на сайте

100047, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Мирзо-Улугбекский, ул. Узбекистон Овози, 2

Ориентиры:

"HORI" РЕСТОРАН, ГОСТИНИЦА "UZBEKISTAN" (HOTEL UZBEKISTAN)

TOSHKENT GULLARI САЛОН ФИЛИАЛ
20 лет на сайте

100029, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Мирабадский, ул. Бухара, 26А

Ориентиры:

ГОСУДАРСТВЕННЫЙ АКАДЕМИЧЕСКИЙ БОЛЬШОЙ ТЕАТР имени А.НАВОИ, АКАДЕМИЧЕСКИЙ РУССКИЙ ДРАМАТИЧЕСКИЙ ТЕАТР РЕСПУБЛИКИ УЗБЕКИСТАН

FLOREAL САЛОН ЦВЕТОВ И ПОДАРКОВ
13 лет на сайте

100000, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Мирзо-Улугбекский, м-в Буюк Ипак Йули, ул. Узбекистон Овози, 35/17

Ориентиры:

КАФЕ BIBIGON НА Ц1, ГОСТИНИЦА "LE GRANDE PLAZA" (БЫВШ. ТАТА)

GOODVEEN ДОМ ЦВЕТОВ ФИЛИАЛ
16 лет на сайте

100047, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Яшнабадский, ул. Тойтепа, 1

Ориентиры:

ШКОЛА №145, "SPINE MED" МЕДИЦИНСКИЙ ЦЕНТР

KOREAN MARKET
16 лет на сайте

100015, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Мирабадский, ул. Мирабад, м-в Госпитальный, 39А

Ориентиры:

"OLIVO" РЕСТОРАН, "NUR MALAYSIA" РЕСТОРАН

LADY FLEUR САЛОН
10 лет на сайте

100100, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Яккасарайский, ул. Ш.Руставели, 45

Ориентиры:

ПОСОЛЬСТВО ИЗРАИЛЯ, ПАМЯТНИК ШОТА РУСТАВЕЛИ

MULTIFLORA САДОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР
8 лет на сайте

100037, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Юнусабадский, ул. Тошкент Халка Автомобил Йули, 90

Ориентиры:

"GOOD OIL" АЗС, ШКОЛА №265

SUBTROPIC САДОВЫЙ ЦЕНТР
15 лет на сайте
Производитель
Экспортёр

100187, Узбекистан, Город: Ташкент, Район: Мирзо-Улугбекский, ул. Миришкор, 91Б

Ориентиры:

МЕЧЕТЬ КАТТА ОЛТИНТЕПА (ФИЛИАЛ ИСЛАМСКОГО ИНСТИТУТА им. ИМАМА БУХАРИ), ТАШКЕНТСКАЯ ОБЛАСТНАЯ ОФТАЛЬМОЛОГИЧЕСКАЯ БОЛЬНИЦА

Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа - список компаний и организаций с контактными данными: адреса, ориентиры, номера телефонов, режим работы и другая информация в нашем справочнике Golden Pages
Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа

Около 20-ти компаний занимающихся продажей и выращиванием декоративных растений представлены рубрике "Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа"

Обновлено: 10.12.2022

Показать еще
Статистика просмотров рубрики: Декоративные растения в Ташкенте в Узбекистане - выращивание, продажа
41
Статистика за текущий месяц
[февраль 2023 г]
525
Статистика за прошлый месяц
[январь 2023 г.]
1184
Статистика за прошлые 3 месяца
[ноябрь - январь]
7099
Статистика за год
[февраль 2022 - январь 2023]
77668
Статистика за весь период
[с 06.07.2011]
Ищете определенный товар или услугу? Оставьте запрос и компании свяжутся с Вами.
Скачать Анкету